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๐Ÿ’ŽPPC Abbreviations Explained:(AMAZON PPC 5/10) Let's have a look at benchmarks for each of the most important metrics in...
23/09/2021

๐Ÿ’ŽPPC Abbreviations Explained:
(AMAZON PPC 5/10)

Let's have a look at benchmarks for each of the most important metrics in order to learn how well your PPC is performing vis-a-vis other sellers' PPC campaigns.

Please note that these are the average numbers for ALL the niches, and average numbers of each niche could vary a lot.

๐Ÿ‘‰๐ŸผCLICK THROUGH RATE (CTR)
Your click-through-rate (CTR) is the total number of clicks your ad gets divided by the total number of impressions. For Ex, if you get 3 click on your ad per 100 impressions, youโ€™ll have a 3% CTR

Average CTR on Amazon is 0.41%. Achieving 0.41% or above this usually means that you have a well-optimized front-end and a good price offer.

๐Ÿ‘‰๐ŸผCOST PER CLICK (CPC)

(CPC) is the amount you pay when a customer clicks on your ad. The lower your CPC, the higher your Return on Investment (ROI) will be

The average CPC on Amazon Ads is $0.71. If your CPC is at $0.71 or lower, this means that you are incurring a low cost for each click you get on your ad, and in a large number of cases, this could mean that your campaigns are performing well

๐Ÿ‘‰๐ŸผCONVERSION RATE
Your conversion rate is the percentage of clicks on your ad that convert into sales. The higher this number, the better.
The average eCommerce conversion rate for websites other than Amazon is about 1.33%, whereas, itโ€™s 9.55% on Amazon

๐Ÿ‘‰๐ŸผADVERTISING COST OF SALES (ACOS)

ACOS is your total ad spend divided by your total sales. For example, if your ACOS is 15%, youโ€™re spending $0.15 on ads to make $1.00 in sales. The lower this number is, the higher your net profit margins will be. Average ACOS on Amazon is 27.59%

๐Ÿ’ŽPPC Averages and Definitions

๐Ÿ‘‰๐ŸผAVERAGE DAILY IMPRESSIONS
An impression, sometimes also called a view or an ad view, refers to the moment an ad is viewed by an Amazon customer, regardless of whether or not the ad was clicked.
Average: 101,265 per user, per day

๐Ÿ‘‰๐ŸผAVERAGE DAILY CLICKS:
Daily clicks are the total volume of clicks on your ads per day. The higher, the better and would indicate that you have front-end optimized properly
Average: 382 per user

๐Ÿ‘‰๐ŸผAVERAGE DAILY CONVERSIONS:
A conversion happens when someone clicks your ad and then goes on to purchase the product.
Donโ€™t confuse this number with units sold. One conversion alone could result in 6 units sold if the one converting customer buys 6 units. Two conversions could also result in 6 units sold if two converting customers buy 3 units each

๐Ÿ‘‰๐ŸผAVERAGE DAILY SPEND (COST)
Average daily spend is the amount of money you spend on advertising a day.
Average: $268.21 per user, per day

๐Ÿ‘‰๐ŸผAVERAGE DAILY REVENUE (SALES)
Your revenue, or sales, is the amount of money you receive, including discounts, deductions, returns, and refunds. This is your gross income from which costs are subtracted to determine your net income.
Average: $ 987.77 a day

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AVA's
Amazon Virtual Assistant Services

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China's National Day, Holidays are around the corner. The business will remain close from 1st OCT till 7th OCT. Business...
19/09/2021

China's National Day, Holidays are around the corner. The business will remain close from 1st OCT till 7th OCT. Businesses will resume from 8th OCT.

Warehouses and Factories won't be operating. Make sure you plan your shipment accordingly.

Feel free to contact us for Amazon FBA Consultancy and services - AVA's

๐Ÿ“ง [email protected]
IG: avas_services
Twitter: avas_services
Facebook: AVA's services

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AVA's
Amazon Virtual Assistant Services

๐Ÿ’ŽAMAZON PPC SERIES (4/10) ๐Ÿช„CAMPAIGN BIDDING STRATEGY: Campaign bidding strategy helps you control how Amazon will be spe...
19/09/2021

๐Ÿ’ŽAMAZON PPC SERIES (4/10)

๐Ÿช„CAMPAIGN BIDDING STRATEGY:

Campaign bidding strategy helps you control how Amazon will be spending your bids on specific campaigns over the ads. There are three types of bidding strategies:

๐Ÿ’ฐDynamic bid- Down Only:

Amazon will show your ad on a keyword which costs the exact or lower than your bid of the campaign and it will not show your ads on keywords or placements where the bid costs higher than your preset limit. In down only bidding strategy Amazon will not list your ad on keywords which require more cost per click than you have set. It will only show our Ads on keywords which match the cost per click you have set or keywords with lower cost per click than you have preset.

๐Ÿ’ฐDynamic bid- Up and Down

Amazon will charge 100% more or less of your bid on the ad depending on what Amazon thinks is better. If Amazon algorithm thinks a customer has landed on keyword and it can convert your ad into a sale, then Amazon can increase your bid up to 100% (If your bid is $1 then Amazon can increase it up to $2) of your original bid so that the ad appears in front of that customer and changes into a sale and vice versa to rank your product.

๐Ÿ’ฐFixed bid:

Amazon shows ads only on fixed keywords that cost the exact amount you wish to bid on a keyword. It will not show your ads on keywords with expensive or cheaper ad cost than you have preset.

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Amazon Virtual Assistant Services


๐Ÿ’Ž AMAZON PPC SERIES (3/10) ๐Ÿ’ธAMAZON KEYWORD MATCH TYPES: Amazon Keyword match types determine a degree of match between t...
15/09/2021

๐Ÿ’Ž AMAZON PPC SERIES (3/10)

๐Ÿ’ธAMAZON KEYWORD MATCH TYPES:

Amazon Keyword match types determine a degree of match between the keywords and customer's search term in order for an ad to get appeared on amazon.

There are 3 Keyword Match Types:

๐Ÿ’ฐBroad Keyword Match Type:

With broad match keywords, your ad may appear when a buyer's search contains all terms of keyword, their close variations, plural forms or abbreviations. Your Ad will appear no matter the sequence or additions of keywords to your targeted keyword. Which might be synonyms, misspelling, and variations of your keyword.

Example:

If the broad targeted keyword is Silicone Spatula and the buyer searches Grey Spatula Silicone. The order of keywords is changed and additional words are added into the search term but it contains the keywords that you have targeted broadly, so your advertisement will appear on this search.

๐Ÿ’ฐPhrase Keyword Match Type:

With phrase match type, your ad may appear when a buyer's search phrase is exactly in the same sequence as of your targeted phrase match type keyword no matter if there are some additions to it as far as the phrase and sequence of phrase remains the same, making it more restrictive than broad match. Amazon will show your ad when someone searches for close variations of that exact Keyword or with additional Keywords before or after it. The sensitive point of the phrase match is that it allows us to control the word order.

Example:

If the phrase targeted keyword is Grey Silicone Spatula and the buyer searches Grey Silicone Spatula for pans, the phrase is not changed and additional keyword is attached with it, then Amazon will show your ad against this keyword.

If the buyer searches for Grey Spatula Silicone or Grey Silicone Pan Spatula or Silicone Spatula then Amazon will not show your ad against this search. The order of keyword phrase is changed and additional words are added between the phrase, so your advertisement will not appear on this search.

๐Ÿ’ฐExact Keyword Match Type:

With exact match type, your ad may appear when the buyer's search is exactly the same as your targeted keyword. Unlike a broad or phrase match, if a buyer searches for other words before or after your exact keyword, the ad will not appear on this search. Although it's the most restrictive match type, it usually targets an extremely relevant set of buyers.

Example:

If the phrase targeted keyword is Grey Silicone Spatula and the buyer searches Grey Silicone Spatula for pans or Grey Spatula Silicone, the phrase is not changed but additional keyword is attached with it or order of words is changed respectively, so Amazon will not show your ad against this keyword.

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AVA's
Amazon Virtual Assistant Services

๐Ÿ’Ž๐—”๐—บ๐—ฎ๐˜‡๐—ผ๐—ป ๐—ฃ๐—ฃ๐—– ๐—ฐ๐—ฎ๐—บ๐—ฝ๐—ฎ๐—ถ๐—ด๐—ป ๐—ง๐˜†๐—ฝ๐—ฒ๐˜€ (2/10) 1. ๐˜ผ๐™ช๐™ฉ๐™ค๐™ข๐™–๐™ฉ๐™ž๐™˜ ๐™˜๐™–๐™ข๐™ฅ๐™–๐™ž๐™œ๐™ฃ In automatic campaign amazon will run your campaign automaticall...
12/09/2021

๐Ÿ’Ž๐—”๐—บ๐—ฎ๐˜‡๐—ผ๐—ป ๐—ฃ๐—ฃ๐—– ๐—ฐ๐—ฎ๐—บ๐—ฝ๐—ฎ๐—ถ๐—ด๐—ป ๐—ง๐˜†๐—ฝ๐—ฒ๐˜€ (2/10)

1. ๐˜ผ๐™ช๐™ฉ๐™ค๐™ข๐™–๐™ฉ๐™ž๐™˜ ๐™˜๐™–๐™ข๐™ฅ๐™–๐™ž๐™œ๐™ฃ
In automatic campaign amazon will run your campaign automatically and get keywords from your product's title, bullet points, description, and Back-End Search Terms. So before running an automatic campaign, your listing must be fully optimized.

๐—ฃ๐—ฟ๐—ผ๐˜€ ๐—ผ๐—ณ ๐˜๐—ต๐—ฒ ๐—ฎ๐˜‚๐˜๐—ผ๐—บ๐—ฎ๐˜๐—ถ๐—ฐ ๐—ฐ๐—ฎ๐—บ๐—ฝ๐—ฎ๐—ถ๐—ด๐—ป:
๐Ÿช„Less time and efforts are needed.
๐Ÿช„We can easily get the experience of PPC by running automatic campaigns.
๐Ÿช„It provides us with long-tail Keywords that we usually don't know either buyer is searching on amazon or not.
๐Ÿช„Easy for beginners because it can be set up so easily
๐Ÿช„When we run an Automatic campaign, amazon picks up data for us to apply it mostly to our future campaigns. Amazon checks our clicks & spends. It may take two weeks for Amazon to collect data which you can analyze the campaign progress clearly.
๐Ÿช„After analyzing the Automatic campaign progress we can target keywords manually according to their progress and bid them accordingly for better results. Keyword bids create a bit problem for PPC beginners, so no concept of Keyword bids in it.

๐—–๐—ผ๐—ป๐˜€ ๐—ผ๐—ณ ๐˜๐—ต๐—ฒ ๐—ฎ๐˜‚๐˜๐—ผ๐—บ๐—ฎ๐˜๐—ถ๐—ฐ ๐—ฐ๐—ฎ๐—บ๐—ฝ๐—ฎ๐—ถ๐—ด๐—ป:
๐Ÿช„As we know amazon picks up Keywords from our listing's title, bullet points, description, and Back-End Search Terms, so If our listing is not fully Optimized or we have used not used targeted Keywords in our listing, amazon will show our ads on irrelevant Keywords so we will get extra clicks and our ACos will be high.
๐Ÿช„The bid remains the same for high converting, low converting, and no converting Keywords, which means higher costs which needs to be optimized manually.

2. ๐™ˆ๐™–๐™ฃ๐™ช๐™–๐™ก ๐™˜๐™–๐™ข๐™ฅ๐™–๐™ž๐™œ๐™ฃ:
In the manual campaign, you choose your own keywords, category, and ASINโ€™s for targeting. The seller creates a set of Keywords on which he wants to show his ads.

Following are two types of manual campaigns.

~ Keyword targeting

~ Product targeting

๐—ฃ๐—ฟ๐—ผ๐˜€ ๐—ผ๐—ณ ๐˜๐—ต๐—ฒ ๐—บ๐—ฎ๐—ป๐˜‚๐—ฎ๐—น ๐—ฐ๐—ฎ๐—บ๐—ฝ๐—ฎ๐—ถ๐—ด๐—ป:
๐Ÿช„It's great for those sellers who are experts in PPC and also have enough time to set their campaigns up, showing better stats than automatic campaign.
๐Ÿช„Amazon itself suggests bid on relevant Keywords, so a seller can easily set up the bid price.
๐Ÿช„Chances of sales velocity increase two times when we set up this type of campaign.
๐Ÿช„It's easy to decrease or pause bids on low converting Keywords.
๐Ÿช„We can easily set up bids for high sales converting Keywords.

๐—–๐—ผ๐—ป๐˜€ ๐—ผ๐—ณ ๐˜๐—ต๐—ฒ ๐—บ๐—ฎ๐—ป๐˜‚๐—ฎ๐—น ๐—ฐ๐—ฎ๐—บ๐—ฝ๐—ฎ๐—ถ๐—ด๐—ป:
๐Ÿช„It requires too much time and struggles to set up manual campaigns. And we are not giving a handsome amount of time to our campaigns, then we will end up losing a huge amount of money.

Regards'
AVA's
Amazon Virtual Assistant Services

๐Ÿ’ŽIntroduction to ๐—”๐—บ๐—ฎ๐˜‡๐—ผ๐—ป ๐—ฃ๐—ฃ๐—–- ๐—ฝ๐—ฎ๐˜† ๐—ฝ๐—ฒ๐—ฟ ๐—ฐ๐—น๐—ถ๐—ฐ๐—ธ (1/10) "๐‘ท๐‘ท๐‘ช ๐’”๐’•๐’‚๐’๐’…๐’” ๐’‡๐’๐’“ ๐’‘๐’‚๐’š ๐’‘๐’†๐’“ ๐’„๐’๐’Š๐’„๐’Œ. ๐‘ฐ๐’•'๐’” ๐’‚๐’ ๐’‚๐’…๐’—๐’†๐’“๐’•๐’Š๐’”๐’Š๐’๐’ˆ ๐’Ž๐’†๐’•๐’‰๐’๐’… ๐’˜๐’‰๐’†๐’“๐’†๐’Š๐’ ๐’•๐’‰๐’† ...
11/09/2021

๐Ÿ’ŽIntroduction to ๐—”๐—บ๐—ฎ๐˜‡๐—ผ๐—ป ๐—ฃ๐—ฃ๐—–- ๐—ฝ๐—ฎ๐˜† ๐—ฝ๐—ฒ๐—ฟ ๐—ฐ๐—น๐—ถ๐—ฐ๐—ธ (1/10)

"๐‘ท๐‘ท๐‘ช ๐’”๐’•๐’‚๐’๐’…๐’” ๐’‡๐’๐’“ ๐’‘๐’‚๐’š ๐’‘๐’†๐’“ ๐’„๐’๐’Š๐’„๐’Œ. ๐‘ฐ๐’•'๐’” ๐’‚๐’ ๐’‚๐’…๐’—๐’†๐’“๐’•๐’Š๐’”๐’Š๐’๐’ˆ ๐’Ž๐’†๐’•๐’‰๐’๐’… ๐’˜๐’‰๐’†๐’“๐’†๐’Š๐’ ๐’•๐’‰๐’† ๐’‚๐’…๐’—๐’†๐’“๐’•๐’Š๐’”๐’†๐’“ ๐’‘๐’‚๐’š๐’” ๐’‡๐’๐’“ ๐’•๐’‰๐’† ๐’‚๐’…๐’” ๐’๐’๐’„๐’† ๐’‚ ๐’‘๐’๐’•๐’†๐’๐’•๐’Š๐’‚๐’ ๐’”๐’‰๐’๐’‘๐’‘๐’†๐’“ ๐’„๐’๐’Š๐’„๐’Œ๐’” ๐’๐’ ๐’•๐’‰๐’† ๐’‚๐’… ๐’•๐’ ๐’—๐’Š๐’†๐’˜ ๐’•๐’‰๐’†๐’Š๐’“ ๐’‘๐’“๐’๐’…๐’–๐’„๐’•."

It helps to increase sales and improve organic ranking. It is an advertising platform that sellers use to generate their sales on Amazon. Whether they clicked ad generates a sale or not, every click calls for a charge. The PPC platform is accessible on seller central and is available for those sellers who are on Amazonโ€™s Professional Selling Plan.

PPC results always vary from product to product & market to market. The advertising business of Amazon is now growing faster. According to research, 44% of buyers don't go past page 1. So, every other seller is using this advertising method to get his Product on the page first.

๐—ง๐—ต๐—ฟ๐—ฒ๐—ฒ ๐˜๐˜†๐—ฝ๐—ฒ๐˜€ ๐—ผ๐—ณ advertisements ๐—ถ๐—ป ๐—ฃ๐—ฃ๐—–:

๐Ÿ. ๐’๐ฉ๐จ๐ง๐ฌ๐จ๐ซ๐ž๐ ๐๐ซ๐จ๐๐ฎ๐œ๐ญ๐ฌ

If we are not brand registered, then we can use this type of advertising. Amazon shows our product on the top or bottom of the first page.

๐Ÿ. ๐’๐ฉ๐จ๐ง๐ฌ๐จ๐ซ๐ž๐ ๐๐ซ๐š๐ง๐๐ฌ

The only brand registered can use this type of advertising. Amazon shows our brand logo and three products of our brand on top of the page.

๐Ÿ‘. ๐๐ซ๐จ๐๐ฎ๐œ๐ญ ๐ƒ๐ข๐ฌ๐ฉ๐ฅ๐š๐ฒ ๐€๐๐ฌ

Brand registry is necessary for this type of PPC. Our advertisements show on the product listing of our competitors. It means when the customer opens listings of our competitor, amazon will also show our listing ad on that page.

Go to seller central dashboard of amazon > advertising > campaign manager > create a campaign

๐Ÿช„Regards'
AVA's
Amazon Virtual Assistant Services

๐Ÿ’ŽHow to do KEYWORD RESEARCH by using HELIUM 10?๐Ÿ‘‡๐ŸผStep by Step Guide๐Ÿ‘‡๐ŸผFirst of all we have to identify the product of our...
07/09/2021

๐Ÿ’ŽHow to do KEYWORD RESEARCH by using HELIUM 10?

๐Ÿ‘‡๐ŸผStep by Step Guide๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿผ

First of all we have to identify the product of our interest.

Open the product on Amazon and copy the ASIN (Code unique to every listing on Amazon)

Open Cerebro in the Keyword Research tab of Helium 10

Paste the copied ASIN in Cerebro and tap on search to get keywords

๐Ÿ’ŽIDENTIFYING MAIN KEYWORD๐Ÿ’Ž

Identify the main keyword of the product. Make sure while identifying the main keyword, we consider 2 factors that go Hand in Hand:

๐Ÿช„FIRSTLY, the main keyword should have the highest search volume of all other relevent keywords.

๐Ÿช„SECONDLY, the main keyword should show atleast 80% of the product we are searching for.

๐Ÿ“ŒNote: If a keyword has higher search volume, and shows 50% to 60% of the product which we are searching for, and rest are some other products, then it will not be our main keyword.

Main keyword should always have atleast 80% product relevancy, no matter the fact that other keyword has higher Search Volume (but lower product relevancy, which can be 50% to 60%)

๐Ÿ’ŽIDENTIFYING RELEVANT AND RELATED KEYWORDS ๐Ÿ’Ž

~Relevant keywords are those which show most of our type of products on search pages, we will search for all such type of keywords from the list of keywords we searched in Helium 10 Cerebro.

~Related keywords are those which show a blend of our products and products that complement our product. We will also look for these keywords in Helium 10 cerebro keyword list which we searched for earlier.

๐Ÿ’ธWhat is a GENERIC KEYWORD?

A keyword which has a broad sense and shows a broader result of products.

For example:
Plates is a Generic keyword, while Plastic Plates is the specific keyword, which defines precisely about the product and filters down many other types of plates.

๐Ÿช„LONG TAIL KEYWORDS
A keyword with 3 or more than 3 words in it is defined as a long tail keyword.

๐Ÿช„SHORT TAIL KEYWORDS
A keyword with 1 or 2 words in it is defined as a short tail keyword.

๐Ÿ’ธWhere to PLACE KEYWORDS?

๐Ÿช„SUPER RELEVANT KEYWORD
( Keywords super relevant to our product) (SPR)

They must be added in product title and bullet points.

๐Ÿช„SEMI RELEVANT KEYWORDS
( Keywords which are relevant to our product with a bit lower search volume and product frequency than SPR) (SMR)

They must be added in bullet points and product description.

๐Ÿช„SEARCH TERMS
( Keywords with least search volume and relevancy, broad keywords, generic keywords)

๐Ÿช„These keywords are placed in Search terms in the back end of listing for the sake of optimization purposes.

๐Ÿ“ŒThis is a general overview. Feel free to ask anything or any topic on which you would like to know in detail.

๐Ÿ’ŽRegards'
AVA's
Amazon Virtual Assistant Services

๐Ÿ’ŽkEYWORD RESEARCH ๐Ÿ’ธFree Tools for Keyword Research๐Ÿ’ธ๐Ÿช„Google Keywords Planner + Google Search Console + Google Trends--Dat...
06/09/2021

๐Ÿ’ŽkEYWORD RESEARCH

๐Ÿ’ธFree Tools for Keyword Research๐Ÿ’ธ

๐Ÿช„Google Keywords Planner + Google Search Console + Google Trends--Data straight from Google and Trustworthy.

๐Ÿช„Soovle --Gives you suggested keywords from Google, Yahoo, Bing, Amazon

๐Ÿช„AnswerThePublic-- Useful phrases and questions people are asking

๐Ÿช„Google โ€œPeople Also Askโ€ -- learn about other popular queries

๐Ÿช„Ubersuggest by Neil Patel -- Suggestions from head terms to long-tail phrases. With features like volume, competition, and seasonal trends.

๐Ÿช„QuestionDb -- for question focussed keyword ideas

๐Ÿช„Keyword Surfer -- shows estimated global and monthly search volumes on google

๐Ÿช„Bulk Keyword Generator -- to know potential local keywords for your industry

Regards'
AVA's
Amazon Virtual Assistant Services.

๐Ÿ’ŽPRODUCT SOURCING๐Ÿ’ŽAfter product hunting,analyzed the competitor's product and checked patentWe find manufacturer to prod...
02/09/2021

๐Ÿ’ŽPRODUCT SOURCING๐Ÿ’Ž
After product hunting,analyzed the competitor's product and checked patent
We find manufacturer to produce our products..
From where will we find manufacturer??
๐Ÿ”น๐‘จ๐’๐’Š๐’ƒ๐’‚๐’ƒ๐’‚.๐’„๐’๐’Ž
๐Ÿ”น๐‘ด๐’‚๐’…๐’† ๐’Š๐’ ๐’„๐’‰๐’Š๐’๐’‚.๐’„๐’๐’Ž
๐Ÿ”น๐‘ซ๐’‰๐’ˆ๐’‚๐’•๐’†.๐’„๐’๐’Ž

๐Ÿ’Ž๐—ฃ๐—ฟ๐—ผ๐—ฑ๐˜‚๐—ฐ๐˜ ๐—ฆ๐—ผ๐˜‚๐—ฟ๐—ฐ๐—ถ๐—ป๐—ด
Product sourcing is the process in which we produce our products from manufacturer/supplier.. And send to the AMAZON warehouse through different shipment method

๐๐ž๐ฌ๐ญ ๐’๐ฎ๐ฉ๐ฉ๐ฅ๐ข๐ž๐ซ ๐‚๐ซ๐ข๐ญ๐ž๐ซ๐ข๐š:
Supplier must be
๐Ÿ”นTrade Assurance
๐Ÿ”นVerified Supplier
๐Ÿ”นResponse rate above 80%
๐Ÿ”นOn time delivery rate above 80%
๐Ÿ”นSupplier's time on working with Alibaba
must be more than 1 year

We check all these thing and we have to contact at least 10 supplier and then finalizing 3 supplier on the basis of thier competitive quotation which means who deals and gives me best offer, talk effectively and quick communication..
Now we need to buy sample from top 3 Whose samples will be the best, we will go with him then we will give our logo/packaging design and many others thing that we discuss with him during conversation he will ask shipment method..

๐Ÿ’ŽThere are 3 types of shipment method..

๐ƒ๐ƒ๐( ๐ƒ๐ฎ๐ญ๐ฒ ๐ƒ๐ž๐ฅ๐ข๐ฏ๐ž๐ซ๐ฒ ๐๐š๐ข๐)
๐…๐Ž๐( ๐…๐ซ๐ž๐ž ๐Ž๐ง ๐๐จ๐š๐ซ๐)
๐„๐— ๐–๐จ๐ซ๐ค

๐Ÿช„๐ƒ๐ƒ๐( ๐ƒ๐ฎ๐ญ๐ฒ ๐ƒ๐ž๐ฅ๐ข๐ฏ๐ž๐ซ๐ฒ ๐๐š๐ข๐)
Supplier or manufacturer produce our inventory and take all the responsibility from production to delivery on warehouse all headache is of supplier from manufacturing to delivering.. You can not hire ๐—™๐—ฟ๐—ฒ๐—ถ๐—ด๐—ต๐˜ ๐—™๐—ผ๐—ฟ๐˜„๐—ฎ๐—ฟ๐—ฑ๐—ฒ๐—ฟ..

๐Ÿช„๐…๐Ž๐(๐…๐ซ๐ž๐ž ๐Ž๐ง ๐๐จ๐š๐ซ๐)
Supplier or manufacturer produce our inventory and reach it to the port..In FOB we hire freight forwarder to take inventory from port and deliver to the AMAZON warehouse..

๐Ÿช„๐„๐ฑ ๐–๐จ๐ซ๐ค
Supplier or manufacturer only produce inventory remaining all tasks is our headache.. Again in this case we will hire freight forwarder for deliver inventory to the AMAZON warehouse..

๐Ÿช„๐…๐ซ๐ž๐ข๐ ๐ก๐ญ ๐…๐จ๐ซ๐ฐ๐š๐ซ๐๐ž๐ซ
Freight forwarder is the person or company that organizes shipment for individual or corporations to get goods from the manufacturer/supplier/market and send to the final destination.

๐Ÿ’ŽNow come to the point how to calculate LANDED COST
๐Ÿช„For example: We choose DDP and we order 500 unit..
๐Ÿช„Price per unit = 4$ (includes shipment price that is DDP)
๐Ÿช„Suppose shipment price is 1$ and product per unit price is 3$ it becomes 4$ that is LANDED COST
๐Ÿช„Our production cost is 4$ per unit and ordered 500 unit= 4ร—500= 2000$ is our final price..

If we choose FOB, EXW
We will contact with freight forwarder who took inventory from supplier or port and reach to the AMAZON warehouse..

Regards
AVA's
Amazon Consultant

๐Ÿ’ŽStep-to-Step Guide to Launch Amazon Private Label.๐Ÿ’ธ1st Step: Product Hunting.When a product is finalized:๐Ÿช„Patent Check๐Ÿช„...
31/08/2021

๐Ÿ’ŽStep-to-Step Guide to Launch Amazon Private Label.

๐Ÿ’ธ1st Step: Product Hunting.

When a product is finalized:

๐Ÿช„Patent Check
๐Ÿช„Niche Analysis.
๐Ÿช„Reviews Analysis
๐Ÿช„Competitor Analysis.
๐Ÿช„Find Pain Points and Unique Selling points
๐Ÿช„Market Segmentation
๐Ÿช„Profit Calculation.
๐Ÿช„Make Social Pages FB, Insta, Youtube, etc.

๐Ÿ’ธ2nd Step: Sourcing:

๐Ÿช„Find Suppliers on Alibaba, 1688, Made In China, etc.
๐Ÿช„Shortlist Suppliers at least 5.
๐Ÿช„Order at Atleast 3 Samples from Suppliers.
๐Ÿช„Order Competitor Samples.
๐Ÿช„Do Sample Evaluation.
๐Ÿช„Plan your inventory and give order to Supplier and Pay him 30%.

๐Ÿ’ธ3rd Step: When Product Is at Manufacturing or Shipping Phase:

๐Ÿช„Make Logo & Website. ( Logo can be also done before placing order)
๐Ÿช„Do Retail Readiness.
๐Ÿช„Do Product Photography.
๐Ÿช„Do Extensive Keyword Research.
๐Ÿช„Hire A professional Listing Copywriter.
๐Ÿช„Purchase UPC Codes from GS1.
๐Ÿช„Apply for Trade Mark.
๐Ÿช„Make Dummy Listing check To check if Amazon needs any Certification.
๐Ÿช„Make a Launch Strategy and do launch Planning.
๐Ÿช„Send Inventory to 3PL.
๐Ÿช„Attached any backup account with AMZ SC.
๐Ÿช„Keep IM in line.

๐Ÿ’ธ4th Step: Launch & Rank:

๐Ÿช„Send Inventory to FBA from 3PL.
๐Ÿช„IM.
๐Ÿช„PPC.
๐Ÿช„Many Chat Flow.
๐Ÿช„FB Ads.
๐Ÿช„Pinterest Marketing.

Feel free to ask anything.

Regards.
AVA's Services
Amazon Consultants


๐Ÿ“ŒCriteria that leads us to a SUCCESSFUL PRODUCT LAUNCH ๐Ÿช„Choosing a Product is the most important part of this business. ...
31/08/2021

๐Ÿ“ŒCriteria that leads us to a SUCCESSFUL PRODUCT LAUNCH

๐Ÿช„Choosing a Product is the most important part of this business. A product chosen decides the fate of launch and business progress.

๐Ÿช„Let's look into the characteristics of a WINNING PRODUCT.

๐Ÿ’ธPRICE RANGE
$5-$50 (Depends on investment)

๐Ÿ’ธREVIEWS
200 to 800 competitor reviews which we can easily achieve in a 3 month span with professional ranking techniques.

๐Ÿ’ธPROFIT MARGIN
Atleast 30% profit margin with 120% ROI on initial investment.

๐Ÿ’ธREVENUE
Ranges from product to product with investment, we've been able to achieve $70,000+ monthly revenue.

๐Ÿ’ธPRODUCT RANKING
4.5+ ratings of the niche for better Account health.

๐Ÿ’ธVARIATIONS
Not more than 2 variations for low investment spreads and selling difficulties.

๐Ÿ’ธFBA FEE
Advanced product analysis for low FBA fee and shipping costs and higher profits.

๐Ÿ’ธBRAND DOMINANCY
No brand dominant over the niche for attracting most of the revenue.

๐Ÿช„This is a general criteria which we prefer for a WINNING PRODUCT.
๐Ÿช„Stay connected for more factors to be shared involved in a successful Amazon Private Label launching procedure.

HIRE US TODAY!

Regards'
AVA's (Amazon VA services)

#

๐Ÿ“ŒAVAโ€™s is Amazon Consultancy Agency providing Amazon FBA PL and Wholesale services in different Market places with recor...
31/08/2021

๐Ÿ“ŒAVAโ€™s is Amazon Consultancy Agency providing Amazon FBA PL and Wholesale services in different Market places with record of previous more than 10+ successful Amazon Product Launches( PL) in UK and USA market and successful Wholesale business๐Ÿ’ธ๐Ÿ’ต๐Ÿ’ฐ

If you're looking for an Amazon expert to remotely manage your Amazon business while keeping you in the loop and help you with professional-grade services, some of which are listed as under:-

๐Ÿ’ธComplete Amazon Seller Central Management
While keeping all Amazon policies in mind to avoid any violations.

๐Ÿ’ธProduct Research
Shall be providing services as per your Budget by using the latest techniques and Tools (Jungle Scout | Merchant Words |Helium10 | Viral Launch)

๐Ÿ’ธKeyword Research and ranking
Shall search out the Main Keyword, Relevant Keyword, and Related Keywords and then start ranking on those keywords to generate maximum revenues.

๐Ÿ’ธSourcing and Logistics
Shall be finding the best supplier and best quality Product for you. Communicate with Suppliers for the re-orders

๐Ÿ’ธListing Creation and Optimization
New techniques shall be employed to increase ranking.

๐Ÿ’ธProduct Launching
Shall be defining the strategies to Launch the Product. Will be using different Social Media campaigns and Chat-bots to increase sale velocity. Strategic PPC shall be incorporated to Generate maximum revenue.

๐Ÿ’ธPPC Management
Effectively constructing PPC campaigns to increase impressions, sales and reduce ACoS.

๐Ÿ“ŒYou can hire our team, full-time, part-time, or on a per-task basis.

โ–บโ–บโ–บConcisely, by choosing us as your virtual assistant, you can reduce your operating costs significantly while also speed up your productivity and increase your sales. ๐Ÿ“Š๐Ÿ“ˆ

Hire our team, as your Amazon Virtual Assistant TODAY and watch your business grow like never before ๐Ÿ’ธ๐Ÿ’ธ๐Ÿ’ธ

We hope for your continued success. Scaling your business is our goal ๐Ÿ“ˆ ๐Ÿ“Š

- Avaโ€™s
Amazon Virtual Assistant Services

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Lahore

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