Kendall Shaw

Kendall Shaw Contact information, map and directions, contact form, opening hours, services, ratings, photos, videos and announcements from Kendall Shaw, Brand, Key Biscayne, FL.

They said choose wisely that’s why I was chosen
05/11/2022

They said choose wisely that’s why I was chosen

This ain’t even the beginning
04/19/2022

This ain’t even the beginning

Every success is just a check point, pass and move ⛹️‍♂️⛹️‍♂️
03/22/2022

Every success is just a check point, pass and move ⛹️‍♂️⛹️‍♂️

Dodging all the shots they aimed at us
01/03/2022

Dodging all the shots they aimed at us

03/09/2021

Attn eCommerce brand owners: Stop Working With Marketing Agencies!

Typical Agency:
Go light on market research, build slowly, get resistance, iterate. Burn capital, false promises, minimal returns,‘’hope marketing’’. Go 3-4 years without reaching positive product contribution and brand profitability. Waste a bunch of time and energy.

Or:
Go heavy on research, flood your business with customer data without writing a single line of code. Combine customer data with unique insights to create a hyper-profitable offer. Predictable marketing with massive return on spend. Methodically improve your products to over-deliver on your customer promises. Invest in a new facility, launch new products, build with confidence and zero wasted efforts.

When your brand is following a linear marketing process with a rock-solid team that wants to grow with you and win with you, your success now becomes their success... literally.

The concept: traditional agencies don’t perform because they are not incentivized to do so. There’s zero ‘’skin’’ in the game, which leads to a lack of both creativity and drive to grow your business. Which is why a strategic partnership makes more sense. A partnership where you can foresee the next 3-4 years of your buisness with a team of result based talent that can realistically get you there. They’ll complete the dynamic duo you’ve always wanted. Just give em the ball, let em drain the 3’s, and watch your brand skyrocket.

Click here to learn more → https://scalebold.io/free-case-study/

03/09/2021

Attn eCommerce brand owners: Stop Working With Marketing Agencies!

Typical Agency:
Go light on market research, build slowly, get resistance, iterate. Burn capital, false promises, minimal returns,‘’hope marketing’’. Go 3-4 years without reaching positive product contribution and brand profitability. Waste a bunch of time and energy.

Or:
Go heavy on research, flood your business with customer data without writing a single line of code. Combine customer data with unique insights to create a hyper-profitable offer. Predictable marketing with massive return on spend. Methodically improve your products to over-deliver on your customer promises. Invest in a new facility, launch new products, build with confidence and zero wasted efforts.

When your brand is following a linear marketing process with a rock-solid team that wants to grow with you and win with you, your success now becomes their success... literally.

The concept: traditional agencies don’t perform because they are not incentivized to do so. There’s zero ‘’skin’’ in the game, which leads to a lack of both creativity and drive to grow your business. Which is why a strategic partnership makes more sense. A partnership where you can foresee the next 3-4 years of your buisness with a team of result based talent that can realistically get you there. They’ll complete the dynamic duo you’ve always wanted. Just give em the ball, let em drain the 3’s, and watch your brand skyrocket.

Click here to learn more → https://scalebold.io/free-case-study/

8 Steps: How We Took A New York-Based eCommerce Brand (And a Few Others) From $500,000-$5M In 12 Months While Maintainin...
02/01/2021

8 Steps: How We Took A New York-Based eCommerce Brand (And a Few Others) From $500,000-$5M In 12 Months While Maintaining Extreme Profitability - A Definitive Guide Backed By Case Studies

You’re an eCommerce brand owner. Technically capable, smart, and you have this unique ability to create a vision that most people can’t.

You understand consumer problems and you get off to solving them.

You’re disciplined, you value education, you’re hungry and you’re motivated.

Years ago, you had this germ of an idea for a product that solves a particular problem, and instead of just blabbing on at Starbucks to your friends about it, you actually built it out.

You invested your time, your money, and your effort into turning your idea into a brand that people want to get behind.

You spent months or years in front of your computer...Building, researching, modeling, testing, learning…

You’ve sacrificed time with your family, your friends, and maybe even your pets to build your brand.

You bought and read the books… Dotcom Secrets, Lean Analytics, The Everything Store, One Click, and dozens of others.

You know that if you got your business to 7 Figures, you can eventually grow it to 8.

You are an executor, but you also have an eye for branding.

You even catch yourself thinking about new product ideas in the shower.

You are obsessed with creating something valuable.
You have a strong support network.

Your partner is on board.

Your kids are on board.

Your parents are on board.

They are all rooting for you.

You have all the ingredients to create an insanely profitable eCommerce brand.

You have the money, you have the energy, the time and the willpower…

So… why isn’t your product selling like hotcakes?

Where is your increased conversion rate graph?

Why can’t you press a button and fill your online store with paying customers?

Why is your business checking account barely moving or dropping?

Why is it so hard?

Most eCommerce brand owners struggle with this because they don’t have a system or process for getting consistent customers and scaling up efficiently.

Don’t worry…You are not alone.

The truth is that if you have a great product and a great brand, but with the wrong marketing and sales strategy, you will fail.

If your message and niche is not focused, you will fail.

If you are running paid ads, without a proper visual, proper ad angle, proper retargeting campaigns, and proper email & sms automation, your paid traffic store won’t work and you will waste a lot of time and money.

If your ads are not written properly, your entire online store will break at scale.

I’m here to tell you that you don’t need to fail, and you can save yourself a ton of time, money, and effort if you just follow this process that we use.

You can build and grow a highly-profitable, scalable eCommerce brand in a shorter time than you might think.

My name is Kendall Shaw and my business, Maybach Media specializes in helping eCommerce brand owners like you succeed.

My sweet spot is with eCommerce brands that are producing at least $10-15k revenue a month.

A quick background on me, Kendall Shaw.

When I was 17 years old, I had started my Print-On-Demand dropshipping store. I spent 6 brutal months testing various trends and getting slapped around with failure.

Through the end of it all, I was taking home $100-$300 per day through the use of paid ads. At a very early age, I was able to build up some capital to fully launch my career.

By 18, while attending college at the University Of Tampa, I had multiple eCommerce stores producing me well over 6 figures a year.

I was managing this full-time, while simultaneously writing a 13 page thesis on why Ernest Hemingway was one of the most influential writers of our lifetime. Somehow I got a B :)

I ended up selling those brands, and made a ton of money throughout the process.

From there I started helping eCommerce brands with their paid traffic and marketing.

My agency now works with eCommerce founders to build incredible businesses.

Here are the steps I use when I’m implementing a profitable growth strategy with a brand.

If you follow them, you will be extremely successful and save yourself a ton of time and money.

Step 1: Isolate your target audience and develop a laser-focused message that lights your potential customers up like a Christmas Tree using a captivating creative.

Most brand owners mess this part up. They get too excited by the possibility of building a multi-million dollar eCommerce business, that they tend to launch subpar ads…

They dilute their resources, get overwhelmed and end up solving nothing for no-one.

The key is to add extreme value to ONE-SPECIFIC person. Everyone somehow forgets that in order to get to 1000 customers, you need to get to 5. Then 10. Then 100.

Get laser focused on your target audience and the exact benefit your customers are getting from your product.

Step 2: Build Your High-Converting Website

So you now have your target audience and the benefit that your products are going to provide to customers.

You now need a killer product landing page with well-written features and benefits, high-quality product images, and a beautifully branded feel.

We use Shopify and this should only take you a week to get this in order.

If you don’t know how to do this, you will need to be trained by someone who knows what they are doing.

Once these are created, move on to step 3.

Step 3: Backend Automation

Before driving traffic, you need to make sure that your backend systems are fully optimized…

What does this look like? Email & SMS Marketing.

Create simple yet effective abandonment cart emails, for all customers who left their cart without buying.

You’re also going to build out Post-Purchase emails, to introduce current customers to buy more products from your brand.

The same applies for SMS Marketing.

You should see a 7% click-through rate with your emails and a 37% rate with your sms campaigns.

Definitely put more attention into your sms backend.

Step 4: Test Your Offer, Angle, & Price With Paid Traffic. (Instagram & Facebook)

Once your website is built out and everything is optimized, it’s time to drive traffic.

Setup a pixel to track website visitors and you start dumping money into Cold Traffic Facebook ads.

Once you have 100-250 visitors per day flying in, you will need to validate the price and offer.

How can you determine this? Simple, look inside your ad account and make sure that you are above your break-even ROAS. (Return On Ad Spend)

Here’s the formula to calculate your break-even ROAS.

Break-even ROAS = 1 / Average Profit Margin %

Pretty straightforward right? If your average profit margin is 50%, then your break-even ROAS is simply 1/50% = 200%.

This means that you break even at 200% ROAS, and if your ROAS is below this number, you’re losing money on your online ads.

Make sure to turn off ads that aren’t profitable.

This information is extremely valuable.

MAKE SURE TO ANALYZE YOUR DATA.

Step 5: Deliver For Customers

Once you have your first few orders, you need to bust your butt and make sure it’s fulfilled on time and delivers on its promise.

You need to make sure that the quality of your product is up-there as well. No customer wants a product that breaks in 3 days, not a great look for your brand.

The litmus test for deliverability is this: Do your customers love your fulfillment speed and are they leaving positive reviews?

If the answer is ‘’No’, then you need to go back and fix this until they give you the thumbs up.

Step 6: Build Something Scalable

The next question you need to ask yourself is, well this product scale?
Will it break 1000 orders a month?

This mainly attributed to the market size of your niche and product.

If the answer is ‘’Yes’’, you will need to invest into making your brand scaleable.

You might need to get a fulfilment center, or bring in customer support, or build exceptional product content.

If the answer is ‘’No’’, you can move on to the next step.

Step 7: Tune The Machine For Scalability

In this step we run a financial analysis and start tuning the machine.

You want your LTV/CPC ratio to be at least 3 - which means for every dollar you spend, you make at least $3 back.

If you can’t achieve this, you will need to adjust your targeting, your website, your pricing, your upsells, your downsells, and your crossells.

You want to track ROI on CASH and ROI on revenue. People get into trouble when they don’t watch CASH. They think the skies are blue, but if you don’t actually collect the cash, your skies are dark. Keep an eye on that, please.

Step 8: Scaling Paid Traffic

This is the fun part.

You launched profitable ads with captivating creatives and hyper targeted audiences that cut through the noise.

Ads so good, that customers can’t ignore you.

If you did everything properly in the previous steps, this will be pretty straightforward.

You should have at least 500 purchases at this point.

It’s now time to create look-alike audiences from all the custom data you’ve collected throughout this process.

Onced launched, these ads should be extremely profitable due to the hyper-targeted nature of the look-alike audience.

These main audiences within Facebook included Page View, Viewed Content, Add To Cart, Initiate Checkout, & Purchase.

Test 1-10% of these audiences and you should see the magic fly within the ad account.

At this point you built something that turns $1 into $3, or even more at scale. You’ve built a hyper-profitable machine.

So if you follow these steps, it will be extremely difficult for you to fail…

Yes, it;’s a lot of work, but heck, you are working hard anyway. You might as well work smarter.

Now, if you are like most brand owners, you’ll need help in some of these areas.

This is why Maybach Media exists.

We help brand owners grow through this process and we help them build insanely valuable and profitable eCommerce businesses with our proven strategies.

Here’s how it works:

We’ll nail your target audience and clarify your product’s benefits and features.

We’ll build your high-converting assets (brand website, product landing pages, backend automation etc…)

We’ll launch your ads and tune the machine.

We like working with serious and motivated folks.

If you and your team are a eCommerce business looking to build an incredibly efficient and profitable eCommerce machine, and you want to work with experts, then click the link, watch the video case study and book a call with me or one of my team members!

https://www.ecommscalingsolutions.com/case-study

Address

Key Biscayne, FL
33149

Alerts

Be the first to know and let us send you an email when Kendall Shaw posts news and promotions. Your email address will not be used for any other purpose, and you can unsubscribe at any time.

Share

Category